top of page
Art Drive by  Fall 2021 (3).jpg

Board of Directors

Justine Young - President
Christina Potts - Co-Vice President

Chrissy Pryor - Co-Vice President

Chris Thorpe - Treasurer
Til Green - Secretary
Clem Allison
Colleen Bowman
Kim Cave

Sherry Hensley

David June

Becky Hope Mallory

Natalie Richardson Laux
Linda Rodgers
Audrey Shoemaker

Kristie Wilhoit

bottom of page